The ManaTank Podcast Live Year End Show Extravaganza

The end of 2011 is right around the corner and we figured it would be a great idea to set up a camera, drink an unsafe amount of liquor and decide our game of the year awards live and on the air.

The When: Jan. 6th, 2012 5:00pm PST/6:00pm MST/7:00 pm CST

The Where: Right here on the ManaTank.com homepage.

The Who(m): Matt Eades, Swagger Aguilar, Kevin Dinner Daykwan Shebweefqua Dangles Beier and Max Gonzalez

The What: An unsafe amount of alcoholic beverages, our game of the year awards and maximum rediculousity.

We’ll see you all there!